Ngaio Toy Library

Roster Calendar


Saturday 04-Jun-2022
10:15 - 11:45am
1 Hazel Bi
2 Christine Bl

Saturday 18-Jun-2022
10:15 - 11:45am
1 Sarah Ca
2 Bridget Bu

Saturday 02-Jul-2022
10:15 - 11:45am
1 Casey He
2 Natasha Ca

Saturday 16-Jul-2022
10:15 - 11:45am
1 Mareike Is
2 Natalie Ho

Saturday 30-Jul-2022
10:15 - 11:45am
1 Mariza Lo
2 Jane La

Saturday 13-Aug-2022
10:15 - 11:45am
1 Kasia Mo
2 Sarah Mi

Saturday 27-Aug-2022
10:15 - 11:45am
1 Stephen Pa
2 Hannah Bu

Saturday 10-Sep-2022
10:15 - 11:45am
1 Bianca Cl
2 Tarinee Po

Saturday 24-Sep-2022
10:15 - 11:45am
1 Matt Da
2 Ahsen Al

Saturday 08-Oct-2022
10:15 - 11:45am
1 Christine Bl
2 Hazel Bi

Saturday 22-Oct-2022
10:15 - 11:45am
1 Mariza Lo
2 Bridget Bu

Saturday 05-Nov-2022
10:15 - 11:45am
1 Sarah Ca
2 Natasha Ca

Saturday 19-Nov-2022
10:15 - 11:45am
1 Casey He
2 Natalie Ho

Saturday 03-Dec-2022
10:15 - 11:45am
1 Mareike Is
2 Jane La



Roster details and library open hours